Watch Samsung’s CES press conference live right here

shutterstock samsung Samsung is always betting big on CES, and this year should be no exception. Today at 2 PM Pacific, 5 PM Eastern, 10 PM in London, the company will unveil its new lineup of consumer electronics devices. You should expect a wide range of new products from smart watches to washing machines. We’ll have a team on the ground so you should also check out our liveblog for our first-hand… Read More

from Tumblr http://ikonografico.tumblr.com/post/155409739526
via http://www.gadgetscompared.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s