Watch BlackBerry unveils a brand new phone live right here

BlackBerry Classic Rear 03 TCL, the company that now makes BlackBerry phones, is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona. The conference starts at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST).
We already got a sneak peek at the device during CES back in January. And it’s everything BlackBerry fans love — yes, I’m mostly talking about the physical keyboard.
You can check it out live via… Read More

from RSSMix.com Mix ID 8176981 https://techcrunch.com/2017/02/25/watch-blackberry-unveils-a-brand-new-phone-live-right-here/?ncid=rss
http://www.gadgetscompared.com
from Tumblr http://ikonografico.tumblr.com/post/157705620756
via http://www.gadgetscompared.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s