Watch HMD unveil the Nokia 3310 live right here

nokia-2110-brick HMD is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona to showcase some of its first Nokia-branded phones. The conference starts at 4:30 PM CET (3:30 PM GMT, 10:30 AM EST). Get ready for the Nokia 3 and Nokia 5, two new smartphones under the Nokia brand. But, let’s be honest, I’m more excited about the Nokia 3310. Rumor has it that HMD is going to reboot the legendary device and sell… Read More

from RSSMix.com Mix ID 8176981 https://techcrunch.com/2017/02/26/hmd-nokia-3310-mwc-live-stream/?ncid=rss
http://www.gadgetscompared.com
from Tumblr http://ikonografico.tumblr.com/post/157736391481
via http://www.gadgetscompared.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s