Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

shutterstock samsung Samsung’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is happening today. The conference starts at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST). You can also check out our liveblog to get our commentary on Samsung’s news.
Last year, the company unveiled the Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge. While Samsung said that the Galaxy S8 isn’t just ready yet, you can still expect a bunch of new… Read More

from RSSMix.com Mix ID 8176981 https://techcrunch.com/2017/02/26/samsung-mwc-unpacked-live-stream/?ncid=rss
http://www.gadgetscompared.com
from Tumblr http://ikonografico.tumblr.com/post/157745508656
via http://www.gadgetscompared.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s