Watch Google’s I/O keynote live right here

 Are you ready for some major news on all things Google? Google is kicking off its annual I/O developer conference today. The conference starts at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM on the East Cost, 6 PM in London, 7 PM Central European Time) and you can watch the live stream right here on this page. We have a team on the ground ready to cover the event, so don’t forget to read our live blog to… Read More

from RSSMix.com Mix ID 8176981 https://techcrunch.com/2017/05/17/google-io-2017-live-stream/?ncid=rss
http://www.gadgetscompared.com
from Tumblr http://ikonografico.tumblr.com/post/160774288641
via http://www.gadgetscompared.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s